here we go

Ok, I have been lurking about in here for a while now, and I have finally bitten the bullet. The food has been bought for the week, the meals have been planned and I start a small fitness regime on Monday.  I still can’t do an awful lot due to the operation, still in a lot of pain,and I swear I can feel that liver growing back lol

But my goals are to lose 2 stone by christmas, and to have a regular activity in each day.

To start with I will be walking for 30 minutes each morning, and I have finally convinced work, that I am ok to use the stairs now and not the lift, I know its not much but I do work on the 3rd floor at work so it has to count a bit :o) And small again but I shall park at the other side of the car park, not by the door.

I know compared to what you all are doing it seems really bad, but I promise to up it when I can.

So wish me luck please I have a feeling I am going to need it.

kerry